The Hottest Snapchat Accounts Of 2018 That You Must Follow

The dynamics of social media is ever changing and people flock to new social media platforms in millions, leaving old platforms behind. Today snapchat is having an edge when it comes to it’s popularity in young generation. Most of the sexy models and hot celebrities have joined snapchat to stay in touch with fans worldwide.

Recently Snapchat has updated its app and now it is possible to send snaps with unlimited viewing time, over riding the previous ten-second maximum duration, with the subject disappearing after being purposely closed by the owner. All these features makes snapchat the most famous method of sending any picture.

So, here’s the list of some best snapchatters who you must follow in 2018.  So take a seat back and scroll down the list and add them to your snapchat to get all their content time to time. You just need to search and add or follow them. You might be knowing some of them or maybe not.

 

1. Amanda Lee: amandaleefit

 

 

2. Ana Montana: ana_montanaa

 

 

3. Lindsey Pelas: lindseypelas

 

 

4. Demi Rose Mawby: demirosemawby

 

 

5. Tina Louise: miss.tinalouise

 

 

6. Rebecca Kelly: xxbex14

 

 

7. Karla Marin: marink_26

 

 

8. Alexandra Lillian: alex_lillian

 

 

9. Audrey Allen: audreyasnap

 

 

10. Abigail Ratchford: abiratchford

 

 

11. Jessica Weaver: jessicaweaver3

 

 

12. Anny Aurora: anny_aurora

 

 

13. Michelle Lewin: michelle.lewin

 

 

14. Toochi 420: Toochi Kash

 

 

15. Valeria Orsini: ValeriaOrsini1

 

16. Dolly Castro: dollycastro

 

 

17. Bella Thorne: BellaThorneDAB

 

18. Bella Thorne: BellaThorneDAB

 

19. Bella Thorne: BellaThorneDAB

 

20, Bella Thorne: BellaThorneDAB

 

21. Demi Rose Mawby: DemiRoseMawby

 

22. Courtney Tailor: courtneytailor

 

23. Dani Mathers: missdanimathers

 

24. Elizabeth Anne: ohgeelizzyp

 

25. Emily Ratajkowski: EmRata

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *